Omar Abdullah to contest from Baramulla

Omar Abdullah and Aga Ruhullah Mehdi contest Lok Sabha elections while facing tough competition. Main Altaf, Ghulam Nabi Azad, Sajjad Gani Lone, Fayaz Mir, Wahid Para, and Ashraf Mir are also prominent candidates in different constituencies.
Previous Post Next Post

For Ad's Contact

To join WhatsApp