Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Schedule 2023, Time Table, Timings, Dates, Venues Details

The 16th edition of the Indian Premier League is all set to kick off on March 31, 2023 as the BCCI announced the schedule of the cash-rich event on Friday, February 17. Like 2022 edition, ten teams will be participating in the tournament with an aim to lift the silverware with champions Gujarat Titans facing Chennai Super Kings in the opening game. CSK IPL Schedule 2023 seems interesting with just three games in the first 12 days of the tournament.


While the excitement is high, like usual, the Chennai Super Kings fans will be eagerly waiting to see skipper MS Dhoni in action. The former India skipper, who last played for India in 2019 and retired from international cricket in 2020, has been leading the Chennai-based franchise since the tournament’s inception in 2008.

CSK last lifted the IPL trophy in the year 2021, when they defeated Kolkata Knight Riders in the summit clash. It was their fourth IPL title, but post the IPL 2022 mega auction, CSK’s fate turned around, and they finished ninth on the points table. Having roped in some good players at the auction this year, the Men in Yellow would be looking for their fifth title to equal Mumbai Indians’ record.

CSK will kick-start their IPL 2023 campaign on the opening day and will lock horns against defending champions Gujarat Titans on March 31 in the curtain raiser. Alongside Dhoni, CSK’s lineup includes a star-studded player list as Moeen Ali, Ben Stokes, Mitchell Santner, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ravindra Jadeja, and Ambati Rayudu among several others will be seen donning the CSK jersey.


Chennai Super Kings Complete Schedule for IPL 2023:

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Schedule 2023, Time Table, Timings, Dates, Venues Details, Chennai Super Kings Complete Schedule for IPL 2023


Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Final Squad 2023:

MS Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja, Devon Conway, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ambati Rayudu, Subhranshu Senapati, Moeen Ali, Shivam Dube, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Dwaine Pretorius, Mitchell Santner, Deepak Chahar, Tushar Deshpande, Akash Singh, Matheesha Pathirana, Simarjeet Singh, Prashant Solanki, Maheesh Theekshana, Ajinkya Rahane, Ben Stokes, Shaik Rasheed, Nishant Sindhu, Ajay Mandal, Bhagath Varma, Sisanda Magala

Previous Post Next Post

For Ad's Contact

To join WhatsApp